Photographer Alex Prager

alex-prager_portrait

Alex Prageralexpragermiseenscene3

The photographer I chose is Alex Prager. She learned how to use a camera on her own. One of her main focuses is fashion in her photos. Her style is best described as a movie still life. The pictures are crisp, plenty of bold colors, and framed from peculiar angles. I chose her for the reasons of her cinema quality photos. I enjoy how she captures the sharpness and the bright colors. During my stealing strategies I wanted to catch still water so I could see a clear reflection. I also wanted my subject to clearly appear from the early 70’s. The quality isn’t there yet for me i need to work the shot and find  better in environment.picture-1.

Leave a Reply

